Skip to main content Skip to home page

Party of the Year

Lifesaving Safari

Deaconess Foundation's Party of the Year is our premiere fundraising event.

Every fall, Foundation supporters look forward to a one-of-a-kind event featuring delicious food, exciting entertainment, and many fun surprises. Your attendance and generous gifts allow Deaconess Foundation to continue funding innovative health care projects and ensure that Deaconess patients and their families receive compassionate and quality care.

The 2019 party celebrated a "Lifesaving Safari" as supporters helped hunt for HOPE! All proceeds benefitted Deaconess Cancer Services patients and families. Thank you to our generous sponsors, listed here

For questions regarding Party of the Year, please contact Deaconess Foundation at 812-450-3359

Photo Gallery from The Party of the Year - 2019
Top Back to top