You are here: For Health Professionals > School of Nursing Alumni

School of Nursing Alumni

Like Us on Facebook

Simply click the LIKE button below to follow along with your fellow DHSON alumni on Facebook!

Board of Directors

President: Gayle Brubeck Rood    


(812) 897-3155

Vice President: Madge Casper  |  Email  

(812) 422-9192
Secretary: Ellen Wathen  |  Email

Deaconess Employee Education & Development
(812) 450-7249
Treasurer: Libby Ketchem  |  Email
  Deaconess Wound Services
(812) 450-7703
Past President: Brenda (Goldman) Foucault



Graduates of the Deaconess Hospital School of Nursing are eligible for active membership in this association and may become a member upon payment of dues.

Current paid membership = 231 in 2016

Dues -- Annual dues are $5 per year and may be mailed to Libby Ketchem at Deaconess Hospital, 600 Mary Street, Evansville, IN 47747.

The Alumni Board is interested in gathering news about DHSON graduates. Please e-mail news information to Ellen Wathen .  Any changes of address to update our mailing list are very welcomed.