Skip to main content Skip to home page

HeartSaver AED Recipients

Congratulations on receiving your AED device! This page includes resources for organizations who have already received a HeartSaver AED.  Training refreshers and checking expiration dates are vital parts of maintaining your device. 


The pads in the AED and the battery both have unique expiration dates and must be replaced at the date indicated. Assign someone in your organization the responsibility of checking your device to ensure that it is still functional. 

At this time, HeartSaver does not have funds for replacement parts. Please contact our vendor, Heart Reach Medical, for the best pricing for replacement pads and batteries. Visit for information. 

Training: How to use an AED


HeartSaver funded AEDs have been placed with the following organizations:

Albion Fellows Bacon Center 
Aldersgate United Methodist Church
All Saints Church
American Legion Home Post 200 Boonville 
Angel Mounds 
Annunciation Catholic School at Holy Spirit Campus
Arc Industries 
Arc of Evansville
Ark Crisis Children Center 
Bethabara Church 
Black Township Volunteer Fire Department 
Boonville City Police Department
Boonville Middle School 
Calvary Temple Assembly 
Camp Carson 
Camp Reveal 
Castle Football 
Castle Lacrosse Club 
Catalyst Church 
Caze Elementary School 
Chandler City Police
Charlier Hospice 
Civic Theater 
Community One 
Corpus Christie School 
Corydon Fire Department
Cynthia Heights Elementary School 
Dahlgren Illinois Volunteer Fire Department
Dale Bible Church
Daniel Wertz Elementary School 
Deaconess Children's Enrichment Center
Deaconess First Aid Tents
Deaconess Illinois Transcare EMS 
Deaconess Mobile Breast Center
Deaconess Sports Park 
Delaware School, EVSC
Easterseals Child Development Center
Elberfeld Fire Department 
Evansville African American Museum
Evansville Christian School
Evansville City Police Department
Evansville Duplicate Bridge Club
Evansville Fire Department 
Evansville Junior Football League 
Evansville Mayor's Office 
Evansville North Youth/Pony Baseball 
Evansville Protestant Home 
Evansville Rescue Mission
EVSC Middle Schools
First Christian Church of Owensville
Francisco Fire Department 
Francisco Police Department 
Ft. Branch Police Department 
Gerling Law Office 
Gibson County Sheriff Department
Gilda's Club 
Glenwood Leadership Academy, EVSC
Gold Bears Youth Football 
Golfmoor Baseball League 
Gospel Kingdom Church 
Grace and Peace Lutheran Church 
Grace Baptist Church
Griffin-Bethel Township Volunteer Fire Department 
Hamilton County Sheriff's Department 
Healing Reigns 
Henderson County Sheriff's Department 
Henderson PCMA Youth Baseball 
Henderson Police Department
Henderson Salvation Army - City of Hope 
Highland Elementary School, EVSC 
Holly's House
Holy Spirit Church 
Hope Church 
Indiana State Police 
Indiana State Police Post 35
Izaack Walton Gun Club 
John H. Castle Elementary
Joshua Academy 
Knox County Sheriff's Department 
Kyle Wininger 
Linda E White Hospice House
Lutheran Church of Our Redeemer 
Lynnville Grade School 
Lynnville Masonic Lodge 
Lynnville Recreational Organization
Lynnville United Methodist Church 
Main Street United Methodist Church 
Marrs Township Volunteer Fire Department 
McCutchanville Fire Department 
Memorial Baptist Church 
Methodist Church in Petersburg 
Moravian Church 
Mt. Vernon Fire Department 
New Harmony Fire Department
New Haven Fire Department
New Hope Community Church 
New Life Church of the Nazarene 
Newburgh Baseball League 
Newburgh Church of Christ 
Newburgh Elementary School
Newburgh Library
Newburgh Police Department 
Newburgh Presbyterian Church 
Newburgh Sea Creatures at Castle High School 
Newburgh Senior Center 
North High School Athletics
North Posey High School
Oakdale Elementary School
Oakland City First Baptist Church 
Ohio Township Volunteer Fire Department 
Otwell United Methodist Church
Perry County Courthouse - Emergency Management Office Grant 
Perry County Sheriff Department
Petersburg Police Department 
Pike County Sheriff's Department 
Point Township Volunteer Fire Department 
Posey County Council on Aging
Posey County Sheriff Department 
Poseyville Community Center 
Poseyville Fire Department 
Poseyville Town Marshall 
Potter's Wheel
Preservation Hall, Newburgh IN 
Red Brush Rifle Range 
Reitz High School Football 
Reitz Home 
Reitz Memorial High School 
Resurrection School
Ridgeway Fire Department 
Rolling Hills Country Club 
Ruth's House 
Sacred Heart School Campus
Salem United Methodist Church 
Salvation Army Community Center 
Santa Claus Police Department
Sharon Elementary 
Shelah Powers 
Signature School 
Smith Township Volunteer Fire Department 
South Spencer High School 
Southern Indiana Career and Tech Center 
Spencer County Police 
Spencer County Sheriff's Department 
Spurgeon Town Marshal 
St. Agnes School Campus
St. Boniface School Campus
St. Francis Church 
St. James Catholic Church
St. John's East Church
St. Joseph School
St. Lucas United Church of Christ 
St. Paul's United Church of Christ German Twp.
St. Paul's United Methodist Church Poseyville 
St. Wendel Catholic School 
St. Wendel Church 
Susanna Wesley Nursery School at First United Methodist Church 
Swonder Ice Arena 
Tecumseh Middle School
Temple Adath B'nai Israel - Synagogue 
Tennyson Elemetary School 
Trigg Lyon Volunteer Fire Department
Tri-State Food Bank 
Turning Pointe Methodist Church 
United Caring Services 
Valor Christian Academy 
Vanderburgh 4-H Center 
Vanderburgh Co. Sheriff K-9 
Vanderburgh County Sheriff's Department
Vz Fitness 
Wadesville-Center Township Volunteer Fire Department 
Warrick County Sheriff Department 
Wesselman's Wood Nature Center
West Terrace Elementary 
White County EMS 
Winslow  Police Department
Winslow Fire Department 
Yankeetown Elementary School
Youth Care Center 

Additional questions? Please contact or call 812.450.3359.
Top Back to top