You are here: Giving > Foundation > Events > Deaconess Classic > Supporters

Deaconess Classic - Supporters

Deaconess Foundation would like to thank the following sponsors of the 2014 Deaconess Classic

Special Sponsorships and Contributors

Fifth Third Bank for cart rental and greens fees

Alan Sharon Braun for Sponsoring LPGA member Lizette Salas

Koch Foundation for prizes

Old National Bank for the golf clinic

Evansville Radiology and Deaconess Breast Center for gift bags

Hafer Associates, P.C. for decorations and flowers

Dillards for winning foursome prizes

Droste’s Jewelry Shoppes for closet to the pin prizes for longest drive prizes

For hole-in-one prizes:
Expressway Fiat of Evansville
Lea Matthews Furniture & Interiors
Kenny Kent Toyota Lexus
Romain Cadillac

Tee Sponsorships

Evansville Radiology, PC
Evansville Surgery Center
Evansville Surgical Associates, Inc.
F C Tucker Emge Realtors
Harding, Shymanski & Company, P.S.C.
Hi-Tech Sheet Metal
Home Instead Senior Care
Hoosier Account Service
Industrial Contractors Skanska
Interstate Imaging
Kenny Kent Toyota Lexus
Product Acceptance and Research – PAR
Romain Cadillac
Team McClintock
Tropicana Evansville
White County Coal
The Women’s Hospital
Universal Warehouse Inc.

Green Sponsorships

Dr. John & Debbie Bizal
BMG, Inc.
Dean Bosler’s Furniture Showroom
    & Ashley Furniture HomeStore
Carla M. Brandt, MD
Vicki L. Brasel – State Farm Insurance
HSC Medical Billing & Consulting, Inc.
Landmark Realty & Development
Alice Morris
Nicholson, McNamara & Associates
    - Merrill Lynch Wealth Advisors
N.M. Bunge, Inc.
Ohio Valley Medical Gas
The Rug Merchant
Marian Shymanski
Cookie & Stewart Smith
Joan & Sheila Austin
Donita Wolf – ERA First Advantage Realty


Mrs. Jane Absher                                
Dr. and Mrs. Sam B. Baker                 
Mrs. Maurita Braun                        
Lynda S. Browne                              
Collection Associates, Inc.                 
Mrs. Betty Dorsey                             
Larry and Sharon Dunigan                 
Catherine Engel                                 
Susan R. Enlow                                 
Jeanine and Bill Hardesty                   
J.E. Shekell, Inc.                                 
Dr. and Mrs. Marc Johnson                
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Koch
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Malotte
Shawn and Joan McCoy
Ken and Peggy Merten
Mrs. Trudy Mitchell
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Nunn
Mrs. Jean Quirey
Radiopharmacy, Inc. – Tim Quinton
Mr. Donald A. Rausch
Paul & Pat Swiz
Tri-State Fire Protection
Laurel Vaughn
Warex, LLC

Our appreciation goes to the many volunteers who help us throughout the day. Special thanks to the staff of Evansville Country Club.
Save the Date: The Twenty First Annual Deaconess Classic for Women’s Health will be May 11, 2015