Skip to main content Skip to home page

President's Society

President's Society Members

Platinum Members

Dr. Jerry and Shirley Becker
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Chancellor
EPIC Systems Corporation
Evansville Radiology, PC
Fifth Third Bank
Herman Schauer Trust
James & Adelaide Duncan Foundation
SIHO Insurance Services
Dr. William R. and Dr. Jung W. K. Smith
The Women's Hospital

Diamond Members

Barton Malow Company
Mr. Matt and Dr. Amanda Bohleber
Mr. and Mrs. Alan W. Braun
CenterPoint Energy Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Chiusano
Edgar & Roberta Mulzer Foundation
Evansville Surgical Associates, Inc.
German American Bank
Haase Mechanical Contrators, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Hartig
Interstate Imaging
IU School of Medicine – Evansville
Dr. and Mrs. Lawrence A. Judy
Kahn Dees Donovan & Kahn
Koch Foundation, Inc.
Mel-Kay Electric Company
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph C. McConaughy, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Shawn W. McCoy
Ms. Carol McClintock and Mayor Lloyd Winnecke
NFP Clippinger Financial Group, LLC
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
Old National Bank
Ms. Karen W. Schooler
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas M. Smythe
Dr. and Mrs. R. Scott Starrett
TrueRx Health Strategists
Warehouse Services Inc
Dr. and Mrs. Allen White

Gold Members

Mr. and Mrs. Howard S. Abrams
Dr. and Mrs. Phillip M. Adams
Dr. and Mrs. Bruce Adye
American Medical Response
American Structurepoint
Anchor Industries, Inc.
Mrs. J. Sue Anderson
Mr. and Mrs. Dan R. Arens
Atlas World Group, Inc.
Bally's Evansville
Banterra Bank
Dr. Luke Barr
Ms. Angela M. Beck
Mr. and Mrs. Curt Begle
Mr. and Mrs. Jerome A. Benkert, Jr.
Dr. Stephen and Dr. Linda Bennett
Dr. and Mrs. Arthur Bentsen
Berry Global, Inc.
Mrs. Jeanette Beshears
Blue & Co., LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Bolatto
Bolt for the Heart
Mrs. Rose Mary Breivogel
Dr. and Mrs. Raymond L. Brown, Jr.
Mrs. Susan Brumley
Carpenters Local 224
Dr. and Mrs. Adrian Carter
Catholic Charities Diocese of Evansville
Dr. Aung Choon
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Comstock
Mrs. Rebecca Conen
Mr. and Mrs. Jack Cooper
Dr. and Mrs. Scott Cordts
Dr. Jessica Cox
Crescent-Cresline-Wabash Plastics, Inc.
CRS OneSource
Danco Construction, Inc.
Dr. and Mrs. Clay C. Davis
Dr. and Mrs. Jason Denton
The Diamond Galleria
Dr. Della E. Dillard
Doubletree by Hilton
Dr. and Mrs. Dion J. Dulay
Elikmed Inc.
Encompass Health Deaconess Rehabilitation Hospital
Mr. and Mrs. JP Engelbrecht
Evansville Surgery Center Associates, LLC
F C Tucker Emge Realtors
Mr. and Mrs. Jared Florence
Garmong Construction Services
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Gerling
Mr. David Goodrich
Green River Kiwanis Club
Dr. Raghav Gupta and Dr. Aditi Jindal
Mr. Thomas and Mrs. Cherona Hajewski
Haley Link Brinkmeyer Memorial Fund
Mrs. Vicki L. Hanni
Mrs. Lorina M. Harms
Harshaw Trane
Mr. and Mrs. Jon D. Headlee
Heart Reach Medical
Mrs. Pam Hight
Hi-Tech Sheet Metal
Mrs. Tracy L. Hoefling
Mr. David L. Albin and Mrs. Teri Hollander-Albin
The Hollander Group at Baird
Hoosier Accounts Service
Mr. John Huhnke and Dr. Gina Huhnke
Dr. Diane Hunt
IBEW  Local 16
Indiana Kiwanis Southwind Division
Ingle Charitable Trust
Jack R. Kinkel and Son/ AIA Architects
Jones Microbiology Institute, Inc.
Dr. Peter and Dr. Rupal Juran
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Justice
Keller Schroeder & Associates
Kenny Kent Toyota Lexus
Key Construction Co., Inc.
Mrs. Phyllis A. Kincaid
Mr. and Mrs. Keith Kinney
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin R. Koch
Koch Enterprises
Dr. Garrett Koon
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas H. Kramer
Mr. and Mrs. John Lamb
Lang Company
Mr. and Mrs. John N. Leid, Jr.
Lensing Building Specialties
Lexus Pursuit of Potential
Dr. Jane Lim
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Lingafelter
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Malotte
Mr. and Mrs. Rick Mann
Dr. and Mr. Susan M. Martin
Mr. Bruce Maynard
Mr. and Mrs. Neil McCrary
Dr. Drew Mehta and Ms. Keron Dave
Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center
Meridian Leasing Corporation & Meridian Healthcare Group
Mr. and Mrs. James H. Muehlbauer
N. M. Bunge Masonry Contracting, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. William Nix
North Park Corporation
Ohio Valley Pathologists, PC
Orthopaedic Associates, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Doug Padgett
Mr. David Papariella
Paramount Dental / Health Resources, Inc.
Dr. William and Dr. Lynn Penland
Mr. Grady Phillips and Dr. JoAnn Wood
Ms. Mariah Phipps
Dr. James Porter
Plumbers & Steamfitters
Rasure Floor Covering
Mr. and Mrs. Dan Rausch
River View Coal, LLC
Mrs. Chris Ryan
Ms. Amy L. Salmon
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Saxe
Mr. and Mrs. Rick Schach
Dr. and Mrs. Bradley B. Scheu
Ms. Suzanne E. Schnacke
Dr. and Dr. Samer Schuman
Mrs. Joann W. Schwentker
South Central, Inc.
Ms. Patricia A. Spooner
Dr. and Mrs. Peter L. Stevenson
Mrs. Judith C. Stewart
Mr. and Mrs. Steven M. Theising
Dr. and Mrs. Andrew C. Thieneman
Three i Design
Dr. and Mrs. Craig A. Triola
Dr. and Mrs. Neil Troffkin
Universal Warehouse Incorporated (UWI)
University of Evansville
University of Southern Indiana
The Vision Care Center
Mr. and Mrs. James W. Vogel
Dr. and Mrs. Richard A. Wepsic
Dr. Daniel W. Whitehead
Dr. Lee Wagmeister and Mrs. Kirsten Wagmeister
Ms. Sharon R. Walker
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth D. Wathen
Mr. Paul Weinberger
The Wellfund, LLC
Ms. Linda E. White
Ms. Donita Wolf

For more information on President's Society or Cornerstone Society please call 812.450.3359.
Top Back to top