Deaconess Hospital

Deaconess VNA Plus: Calendar of Events

MAY 2016

Thursday, May 19
9:00 - 10:00 a.m.
Blood Pressure/Blood Sugar Screening
Twilight Towers
Tell City, IN

Friday, May 20
9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Connections Health Fair
Health South Deaconess
Evansville, IN
Visit the Deaconess VNA Plus booth at this public event!

Tuesday, May 24
5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Bereavement Support Group
Central Library - Large Group Meeting Room
Evansville, IN

Monday, May 30
All Deaconess VNA Plus offices will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday. On-call staff will be available; please call the office nearest you if your need is urgent.


JUNE 2016

Thursday, June 2
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Blood Pressure/Blood Sugar Screening
Golden Circle
Eldorado, IL

Thursday, June 9
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Blood Pressure/Blood Sugar Screening
Golden Circle
Ridgway, IL

Monday, June 13
9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
Men's Bereavement Support Group
Deaconess VNA Plus - Room 204
Evansville, IN

Tuesday, June 14
8:30 - 9:30 a.m.
Blood Pressure/Blood Sugar Screening
Brookstone Estates
Harrisburg, IL

Thursday, June 16
9:00 - 10:00 a.m.
Blood Pressure/Blood Sugar Screening
Twilight Towers
Tell City, IN

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Blood Pressure/Blood Sugar Screening
Senior Center
Carmi, IL

Tuesday, June 28
5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Bereavement Support Group
Central Library - Large Group Meeting Room
Evansville, IN





Having an event that you would like Deaconess VNA Plus to be part of? Please call the Community Relations department at 812-425-3561 or toll free, 800-326-4862.