Skip to main content Skip to home page

Foundation Team

Dr. H. Mike Brewster
Retired Superintendent
East Gibson School Corporation

Dana Ledford
Vice President
Financial Service Consultant
Old National Bank

Amy Ketzner 
Toyota Boshoku

Rebecca Brink
Deaconess Wound Center

Nicholas Burns
Gibson County Commissioner

Carla Jochim
Gibson General Auxiliary

Marion Jochim
Farmer, Self-Employed

Top Back to top