You are here: Giving > Foundation > Events > Party of the Year > Supporters


The Deaconess Foundation

would like to thank the following supporters of the 2013 Party of the Year.

Special Sponsorships

Kahn, Dees, Donovan & Kahn, LLP – Spirits
Fifth Third Bank – Invitations
The Heart Group, PC – Band
Hafer Associates, PC – Programs
Vectren – Photo Booth
Wink Construction – Stage
Anonymous – Desserts
Deaconess Health System Medical Staff – Dance Floor
Mead Johnson Nutrition – Centerpieces

Table Sponsors

American Senior Communities
Columbia, North Park, Good Samaritan
Banterra Bank
Blue & Co., LLC
Carpenters Local 224
Table Sponsors (cont.)
The Chancellor Foundation
Danco Construction, Inc.
Deaconess Emergency Room Physicians
Epic Systems Corporation
Evansville Courier & Press
Evansville OBGYN
Evansville Radiology, PC
Evansville Surgical Associates
The Eye Group of Southern Indiana
F.C. Tucker Emge Realtors
German American Bank
Goebel Mechanical
Harding, Shymanski & Company, PSC
Healthcare Trust of America
HealthSouth Deaconess Rehab Hospital
Health Resources, Inc.
The Heart Hospital at Deaconess
Hoosier Accounts Service
Keller Schroeder
Lensing Building Specialties
Mel-Kay Electric Company
Meridian Leasing Corporation
Old National Bank
ProgressiveHealth Rehabilitation
RevOne Companies
Shoe Carnival, Inc.
SIHO Insurance Services
Three I Design, Engineering and Architecture
Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Indiana
Universal Warehouse, Inc. (UWI)
Dr. and Mrs. Allen White
The Women’s Hospital
Wright Motors, Inc.

Individual Patrons

Mrs. Jane Absher
Dr. Mary A. Bieker and Mr. Frank Conkling
Jared and Beth Florence
Cherona and Tom Hajewski
Harshaw Trane
Brad and Pam Hight
Hobgood Contractors
Shane and Molly Irvin
Ivy Tech Community College
King’s Great Buys Plus
Dr. Jared and Courtney Kocher
Chris and Laurel Mills
Mrs. Trudy Mitchell
Oswald Marketing
Doug and Kathy Padgett
Mr. Don Rausch
Securitas Security Services
Dr. and Mrs. Emil Weber
Dr. and Mrs. Mell B. Welborn, Jr.
Ms. Linda E. White


Dr. and Mrs. Sam and June Baker
Mr. and Mrs. Jerome Benkert
Caterpillar — Whayne Supply Company
Collection Associates, Inc.
David Enterprises
Bruce and Judy Epmeier
Mike and Amanda Epmeier
Mrs. Gloria Fry
Mrs. Phyllis Grimm
Dr. and Mrs. William P. Hardesty
Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Kent
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin R. Koch
Mrs. Peggy Koehler
Lang Company
Mr. and Mrs. Shawn McCoy
Peabody Energy
Radiopharmacy, Inc.
Dr. and Mrs. Alan R. Rister
Dr. and Mrs. William Sutton
Paul and Pat Swiz
Tri-State Fire Protection, Inc.
Vantage Oncology – Tri-State Radiation Oncology Centers
Ruth Wahoski
Ken and Cheryl Wathen

Special Thank You to:

Mr. Tyler Simpson and Signature School Students
University of Evansville
Welborn Floral