You are here: Giving > Foundation > About the Foundation > Board of Directors

Deaconess Foundation Board of Directors

Name Title
Mr. Doug Padgett (Chair)  Community Volunteer
Mr. Mike Sutton (Vice Chair) Evansville Commerce Bank
Ms. Carol McClintock (Secretary) FC Tucker/Emge Realtors
Mr. Jeff Justice (Treasurer) Hafer Associates, PC
Mrs. Jane Absher Henry Absher Oil Producer
Mrs. Shirley Becker
Clinical Research Consulting
Mr. Alan W. Braun Industrial Contractors Skanska
Ms. Kathy Briscoe F. C. Tucker/Emge Realtors
Mr. Don Breivogel Atlas World Group
Mrs. Lisa Collins Harding Shymanski
Mrs. Kristine Cordts Deaconess Family Medicine Residency
Mrs. Cathy Engel Indiana University School of Medicine – Evansville Center
Ms. Susan Enlow Community Volunteer
Mrs. Linda Garrett Mel-Kay Electric
Ms. Nancy Hartley Gaunt Hilliard Lyons
Ms. Jennifer Gilbert Old National Bank
Ms. Christy Gillenwater Chamber of Commerce of Southwest Indiana
Mrs. Lori Goris Community Volunteer
Mrs. Nancy Koehler Executive Director of Deaconess Hospital Foundation
Mr. Court Kull Fifth Third Bank
Ms. Laurel Mills Community Volunteer
Mr. P. Michael Mitchell Bamberger, Foreman, Oswald and Hahn, LLP
Mrs. Trudy Mitchell Community Volunteer
Dr. Lynn Penland University of Evansville
Mr. Donald A. Rausch Community Volunteer
Mr. Scott Saxe Saxe Financial Group – of Wells Fargo Advisors
Mr. Jack Schriber Evansville-Vanderburgh School Corporation
Dr. Peter L. Stevenson Deaconess Hospital Emergency Medical Director
Mr. Nick Ulmer WFIE-TV
Mrs. Sara VanStone Deaconess Auxiliary President
Mrs. Kirsten Wagmeister Community Volunteer
Ms. Brenda Wallace Harding Shymanski & Company, PSC
Mrs. Linda White Deaconess Health System
Mr. Brian Williams Kahn Dees Donovan & Kahn, LLP